Treasury Services Team


Speak with a Treasury Team member or call Treasury Services Support:

855.282.8655

Mary Anne Thomas, CTP
SVP/Treasury Services Sales Manager

5980 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
704.652.7848
mathomas@bncbanking.com


Tia Coppus
AVP/Treasury Sales Officer

3515 Glenwood Avenue 
Raleigh, NC 27612 
919.433.9471
tcoppus@bncbanking.com


Stephen K. Farabee
VP/Treasury Sales Officer

300 N Main Street
High Point, NC 27260
336.881.3244
sfarabee@bncbanking.com


Laura Gallimore
VP/Treasury Sales Officer

2630 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
336.433.5205
lgallimore@bncbanking.com


Kevin M. Hagen
VP/Treasury Sales Officer

710 Highway 17 North
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843.839.7793
khagen@bncbanking.com


Brady T. Moser III
AVP/Treasury Sales Officer

1420 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
980.213.3074
bmoser@bncbanking.com

Debbie Poland
Implementation Specialist

2630 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27265
336.307.4461
dpoland@bncbanking.com